Series premiere:
Every Monday through Thursday on E!

Day & time:
11 p.m. (ET/PT) – 30 minutes

Busy Philipps

Executive Producers:
Tina Fey, Busy Philipps, Caissie St.Onge, Eric Gurian, Julie Darmody, David Miner

Series produced by:
Little Stranger Inc and Wilshire Studios

Co-Executive Producer:
Nelson Walters

Liz Plonka

Caissie St.Onge, Jenny Yang, Kelly Oxford, Shantira Jackson

Segment Producers:
Carly Segal, Leigh Ann Dolan

Associate Producers:
Mary Bundy, Janay Coplan

Field Producer:
Chrissy Mahlmeister

Associate Field Producer:
Jasmine Stephen

Associate Director:
Diana Horn

Post Production Supervisor:
Meghan Gherity

Tony Conte III, Toni Ann Carabello

Executive in Charge of Production:
Annie Meek

Media contacts:
Ryan McCormick, 818-777-6572

Katie Moeckel, 818-684-4734