Series premiere:
May 2019 on CNBC

Aaron Kirman, Neyshia Go, Arvin Haddad, Morgan Trent, Jennifer Berman, Yawar Charlie, Tay Hasselhoff, Louis Evans, Maya Hazen

Created by:
Authentic Entertainment and CNBC Prime

Executive producers:     
David Tibballs, Helga Eike, Sara Reddy

Co-executive producer:
Jen Wise

Supervising producer:    
Wendi Wan

Moorea Morehart, Daisy Dennerline

Line producer:    
Phil Filimowicz    

Casting director:
Suzie Strosin

Series produced by:    
Authentic Entertainment, a division of Endemol Shine North America

Executive Producers for CNBC:
Jim Ackerman, Luke Bauer

VP of Production for CNBC:    
Sonya Yerid

CNBC media contact:  
Beth Goldman, 201/735-4724;