“The Real Housewives of Auckland” premieres Saturday, July 22 at 12pm ET/PT with cast members Anne Batley Burton, Angela Stone, Gilda Kirkpatrick, Julia Sloane, Louise Wallace and Michelle Blanchard This season of “The Real Housewives of Auckland” gives an exclusive look into the galas, gossip and glamour of this group of luxury-loving ladies as they navigate the social scene of Auckland’s elite, all while juggling their husbands, boyfriends, careers and families. Pedigree and status may grant an automatic invite to the glitziest gatherings in town, but one stiletto out of place could shift anyone on to the blacklist and trigger social suicide. Pecking orders and relationships are at stake when old-money meets new-money meets no-money, and these ladies soon realize who will survive the twists and turns, and who will be left in the dust to lick their wounds.
“The Real Housewives of Auckland” is produced by Matchbox Pictures, NBCUniversal International Studios’ production company, which also produces The Real Housewives of Melbourne and The Real Housewives of Sydney.
“The Real Housewives of Auckland” airs on Saturdays at 12pm ET/PT on Bravo.