News

'THE TONIGHT SHOW STARRING JIMMY FALLON' LISTINGS: June 28 – July 12

Friday, June 28: Guests include Selena Gomez, Elaine Welteroth and musical guest Goldlink Ft. Maleek Berry. OAD 6/11/19

Monday, July 1: Guests include Ryan Reynolds, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley and musical guest Protoje. OAD 5/2/19

Tuesday, July 2: Guests include Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Joel Kinnaman and a performance by the Broadway cast of Ain’t Too Proud. OAD 3/21/19

Wednesday, July 3: Guests include Amy Poehler, Ryan Eggold and musical guest Vampire Weekend. OAD 5/7/19

**Thursday, July 4: Guests include Millie Bobby Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, and Sadie Sink, Ramy Youssef, and Ivan Orkin. OAD 6/14/19

**Friday, July 5: Guests include Sting, KJ Apa and musical guest Sting. OAD 4/26/19

**Monday, July 8: Guests include Kate Beckinsale, Ralph Macchio, and Rudy Francisco. OAD 4/17/19

**Tuesday, July 9: Guests include Keegan-Michael Key, Horatio Sanz, Perry Farrell and musical guest Perry Farrell. OAD 6/17/19

**Wednesday, July 10: Guests include Lin-Manuel Miranda, Willie Nelson, Adam Devine and musical guest Willie Nelson. OAD 6/18/19

**Thursday, July 11: Guests include Madonna, Guy Raz and musical guest Ari Lennox. OAD 6/20/19

**Friday, July 12: Guests include Gabrielle Union, DJ Khaled and musical guest Vampire Weekend. OAD 5/17/19

These listings are subject to change.

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT:
Amber James, Amber.James@nbcuni.com, 212-664-5019