News

LISTINGS FOR 'LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY': JANUARY 10 – JANUARY 25

(Mondays - Fridays, 1:35 a.m. - 2:05 a.m. ET/PT, Immediately following “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)

Thursday, January 10: Guests include Dan Fogler with musical guest Family of the Year and guest Daphnique Springs. (OAD 11/12/18)

Friday, January 11: Guests include Charlie Cox with musical guest The Wombats and guest Claudia Kim. (OAD 11/13/18)

**Monday, January 14: Guests include Martina McBride with musical guest Barns Courtney and guests Jonas Strand Gravli & Seda Witt. (OAD 11/14/18)

**Tuesday, January 15: Guests include Jameela Jamil with Busy Philipps with musical guest Lily Allen and guest Erica Rhodes. (OAD 11/15/18)

**Wednesday, January 16: Guests include Tom Felton with musical guest Jain and guests LadyGang. (OAD 12/3/18)

**Thursday, January 17: Guests include Jameela Jamil with Jackie Tohn with musical guest Drama and guest Joel Boyd. (OAD 12/4/18)

**Friday, January 18: Guests include Phil Keoghan with musical guest Lawrence and guest Jose Sarduy. (OAD 12/5/18)

**Monday, January 21: Guests include Gemma Chan with musical guest boygenius and guest Brenton Thwaites. (OAD 12/6/18)

**Tuesday, January 22: Guests include Elizabeth Reaser with musical guest Phoebe Bridgers and guest Joanna Kulig. (OAD 12/10/18)

**Wednesday, January 23: Guests include Danny Trejo with musical guest Lucy Dacus and guest Jorge Lendeborg Jr. (OAD 12/11/18)

**Thursday, January 24: Guests include Jameela Jamil at Cuddle Sanctuary & with People Walker with musical guest Julien Baker and guest Hera Hilmar. (OAD 12/12/18)

**Friday, January 25: Guests include Ron Funches with musical guest GØGGS and guest Yahya Abdul-Mateen II. (OAD 12/13/18)

These listings are subject to change.

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT

Kevin Castech, 818-777-4816