MUN2 - PRESS RELEASES


Displaying 1 - 10 of 109
of 11
LISTINGS
April 22, 2014
“mun2 PRESENTS: 10 YEARS OF DADDY YANKEE” SPECIAL ON SUNDAY, APRIL 27TH at 9 P.M. PST/8 P.M. CST
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
LISTINGS
April 18, 2014
MMA FIGHTS ARRIVE ON mun2 “COMBATE AMERICAS” THIS SUNDAY, APRIL 20TH AT 10:00 P.M. EST/9:00 P.M. CST
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
LISTINGS
April 16, 2014
FERNANDO VARGAS HEADS TO THE CHAPEL IN THE SEASON FINALE OF @mun2 REALITY SERIES “WELCOME TO LOS VARGAS” SUNDAY, APRIL 20th AT 9 P.M. EST/8 P.M. CST
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
LISTINGS
April 04, 2014
mun2’s “mun2 ¡pop!” NEW DAY AND TIME STARTING THIS MONDAY APRIL 7 AT 4 P.M. EST/3 P.M CST
LISTINGS
April 04, 2014
‘DEPORTES TELEMUNDO ON mun2’ PRESENTS TWO KEY BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE MATCHES THIS SATURDAY
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
LISTINGS
April 04, 2014
MMA FIGHTS ANNOUNCED ON mun2 “COMBATE AMERICAS” SUNDAY, APRIL 6TH AT 10:00 P.M. EST/9:00 P.M. CST
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
BREAKING NEWS
April 03, 2014
mun2 PREMIERES FIRST LATE-NIGHT TALK SHOW SUNDAY, APRIL 6 AT 1 AM EST/MIDNIGHT CENTRAL ‘EL SHOW DE ERIKA CASI LATE NIGHT’
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
BREAKING NEWS
April 02, 2014
mun2’s #1 SERIES “LARRYMANIA” FEATURING MULTI-AWARD WINNING LATIN ARTIST LARRY HERNANDEZ RETURNS FOR SEASON THREE ON SUNDAY MAY 4 AT 9PM ET/8PM CT
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
BREAKING NEWS
April 01, 2014
mun2’s “REINAS DE REALTY” FLIPS INTO NEW DAY AND TIME STARTING THIS SATURDAY APRIL 5 AT 4 P.M. EST/3 P.M CST
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
LISTINGS
March 28, 2014
‘DEPORTES TELEMUNDO ON mun2’ PRESENTS A KEY BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE MATCH THIS SUNDAY
Download
WEB | HIGH | CART
of 11
|
NBC SPORTS GROUP

SPECIAL PROGRAMMING

ARNIE

TOURNAMENTS

BIG BREAK FLORIDA
|
|
DISTRIBUTION

NBCUNIVERSAL CONTENT DISTRIBUTION

Home Executives Photos Press Releases EPKs
Contacts

NBCUNIVERSAL TELEVISION AND NEW MEDIA DISTRIBUTION, U.S. & CANADA

Home Executives Photos Press Releases EPKs
Contacts

NBCUNIVERSAL DOMESTIC TELEVISION DISTRIBUTION

Home Executives Photos Press Releases EPKs
Contacts

NBCUNIVERSAL TV CONSUMER PRODUCTS GROUP

Home Executives Photos Press Releases EPKs
Contacts
|
|
|
|
X
X